It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Mexican Intelligence Digital Archives (los Archivos del Autoritarismo Mexicano), is a crowd-sourced, public access digital archive of historical documents from Mexican intelligence agencies. The collection is drawn from Mexico’s two principal security services, the Dirección Federal de Seguridad (DFS) and the Dirección General de Investigaciones Políticas y Sociales (DGIPS) and covers the period c.1940 to c.1985.
Contains the working documents of the British government for all areas of social, political, economic, and foreign policy from 1901-2004. It covers Bills, Reports of Royal Commissions, Reports of Select Committees, Accounts and Papers and other materials.
A full-text web resource for official United Nations documentation. Covers all types of documents originating from duty stations worldwide, including selective documents of the regional commissions.
Comprehensive coverage starts in 1993. Older United Nations documents are added to the system on a daily basis. Selective coverage of General Assembly and Security Council documentation currently reaches back to 1985. The ODS also provides access to the resolutions of the General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council and the Trusteeship Council from 1946 onwards.
The Wilson Center Digital Archive provides access to declassified documents from governments and organizations all over the world, much of it in translation and including diplomatic cables, high level correspondence, meeting minutes and more. Collections include The Cold War International History Project, The North Korea International Documentation Project, The Nuclear Proliferation International History Project, and more.
Provides access to the complete run of the U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1980 containing all publications from the 15th through the 96th Congresses. For more recent years use ProQuest Congressional or FDsys.
Data-Planet opens one door into a whole bunch of data! Users can search and browse through 35 billion data points in over 4.9 billion datasets sourced from over 75 public and private sources, covering sixteen subject areas, and nearly 500 databases. The powerful functionality of the Data-Planet platform allows users to get the data they need fast.
Roper iPoll is the largest collection of public opinion poll data with results from 1935 to the present, containing poll questions and answers, datasets, and survey questionnaires from academic, commercial, and media survey organizations from both U.S. and international polling firms.
To access without logging in to iPoll, use http://login.ezproxy.lib.lehigh.edu/login?qurl=https://ropercenter.cornell.edu/ipoll/