Skip to main content

Lehigh University Libraries - Library Guides

Lehigh History: About

Celebrating Lehigh's Sesquicentennial Anniversary, 2015-2016

About

In the 2015-2016 academic year Lehigh University has celebrated its 150th anniversary of founding.

This library guide is being prepared to provide information and resources on Lehigh's role in engineering, sciences, education,arts and humanities, leadership and entrepreneurship. More content will be added to this guide as the resources are processed.

If you would like to help with identifying or processing the new content, or if you have any questions or comments, please contact Special Collections.

Visiting Special Collections

Contact Us:
Phone: 610-758-4506
Fax:  6190758-6091
Email: inspc@lehigh.edu
Mail: Special Collections, Lehigh University, Linderman Library, 30 Library Drive, Bethlehem PA 18015

    

Reading Room Hours:
We are located in Room 341 on the third floor of Linderman Library.
Monday through Friday, 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  Closed on University holidays.
View Full List of Library Hours

 

Directions and Parking:
Directions to Linderman Library
Directions and Parking on Asa Packer Campus
Parking and directions to Building J, Library Materials Center (LMC)

 

Research in Special Collections:
Walk-in users are always welcome but please call or email for an appointment. To prepare better for your research visit, please fill this: User Registration Form

Request Form:
Researchers with Lehigh user ID can fill a request form to access Special Collections materials:Request Form

Classes, Visits, and Tours:
The Special Collections Department welcomes classes, visits, and tours to discover and use our rich collections.To help us prepare better for your visit, please fill this Class Visit Form

Special Collections Librarian

Ilhan Citak

Archives & Special Collections Librarian

Contact:
Special Collections
Lehigh University
Linderman Library
30 library Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Email: ilc4@lehigh.edu
610-758-4506
Website / Blog Page