Journalism and Communication

Contains the full text content of over 650 U.S. newspapers and is updated daily. Can be searched individually or as multiple titles

Covers U.S. and international newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings

(Allentown PA) (1984-present) covers the Lehigh Valley region, including Allentown, Bethlehem and Easton areas (Lehigh, Carbon and Northampton counties in Pennsylvania) and Phillipsburg in Warren County, New Jersey.

Link to instructions for registering for access. Users can also register for both the New York Times and Games mobile apps, the latter of which includes the full NYT Crossword, Spelling Bee, and more. On campus or VPN-connected Lehigh users can access the website without registering.

(1851 to 3 years less than current day) full-image archive that includes the entire historical run of The New York Times,The database delivers every page of every issue from cover to cover, with full-page and article images in downloadable PDF.

Contains full-text articles published since 1981 in the regional general interest newspaper, providing local, national, and international news coverage.

Contains full-text articles published since 1984 in the influential newspaper.

Contains full-text articles published since 1977 in the Washington D.C.-based daily newspaper.

Unlimited digital access to the Washington Post, a leading daily U.S. newspaper based in Washington D.C.