Library Guides: Health: News

Current U.S. and International News

NexisUni This link opens in a new window
Database from LexisNexis® featuring more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Primarily in English but some foreign language news as well.
America's Newspapers This link opens in a new window
Contains the full text content of over 650 U.S. newspapers.
Can be searched individually or as multiple titles. Interface is capable of searching the full-text, or limiting to headline, date, author, topic or section of the article record. The papers are updated daily, however the archive depth varies by newspaper.
New York Times and Games Add-on (Mobile Apps and Site Access) This link opens in a new window
Link to instructions for registering for access. Users can also register for both the New York Times and Games mobile apps, the latter of which includes the full NYT Crossword, Spelling Bee, and more. On campus or VPN-connected Lehigh users can access the website without registering.
Washington Post (site access) This link opens in a new window
Unlimited digital access to the Washington Post, a leading daily U.S. newspaper based in Washington D.C.
To access off campus, use the above link (proxy access) or connect via VPN. Our access does not include the app or individual accounts.
International Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Provides recent news content outside of the US and Canada, with archives featuring 660 of the world's top newspapers, newswires, and news sites in full-text
Publications include The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal
U.S. Newsstream This link opens in a new window
News content from many national and international newspapers, newswires and selected news magazines.

Health: News

Current U.S. and International News

Library and Technology Services

Connect with Us

Make a Gift