It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use Interlibrary Loan to request a PDF of an article that isn't available at Lehigh or a scanned PDF of a print article that Lehigh owns. You will get an email when the article is ready for download.
Off Campus Access To Library Resources
Use Lehigh's Virtual Private Network (VPN) to connect to library resources from off campus. Make sure to choose Library/International from the Group drop-down menu when you sign into the VPN. Learn more about the VPN.
Searches across research in many subjects related to health, including consumer health, medicine, healthcare administration, nursing and allied health, psychology and public health. 7 different databases are searched, including MEDLINE. Includes full-text. Covers journals, evidence-based resources and dissertations.
This database provides comprehensive journal content detailing all aspects of healthcare administration and other non-clinical aspects of healthcare institution management. Updated on a daily basis, it is an indispensable resource for both healthcare professionals and researchers.
MEDLINE® is the National Library of Medicine® (NLM®) journal citation database. This version combines the index of MEDLINE with the functionality of the EBSCO platform and access to full-text for more than 1,000 journals not openly accessible. See MEDLINE searching library guide off library homepage.
The largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities. Search across more than 30 databases at one time. Full-text available. Includes newspapers, journals, popular magazines, trade publications and more.
The original citation index of predominantly STEM fields; used to find current articles that cite earlier work. Note: Web of Science generally does not include conference proceedings in search results.