It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use Interlibrary Loan to request a PDF of an article that isn't available at Lehigh or a scanned PDF of a print article that Lehigh owns. You will get an email when the article is ready for download.
Off Campus Access To Library Resources
Use Lehigh's Virtual Private Network (VPN) to connect to library resources from off campus. Make sure to choose Library/International from the Group drop-down menu when you sign into the VPN. Learn more about the VPN.
Full text of China Academic Journals from 2013 to 2017 for the series covering Literature/History/Philosophy (Series F), Politics/Military Affairs/Law (Series G), and Education/Social Sciences (Series H) components of the CNKI database. Database is searchable in both English and Chinese.
Link to title lists: https://www.eastview.com/resources/title-lists/
Full text of working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
Quick access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and reports from various universities, organizations and local and state agencies.
Database of article abstracts, books, bibliographic records, and other sources of relevance to researchers, scholars, and students interested in fields related to human communication studies
Areas covered include mass communication, human interaction, rhetoric, health communication, communication and new media, journalism, communication history, etc. Coverage in some publications may date back to 1915.