It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Replacing SciTech Connect, OSTI.gov is a search tool from the Dept. of Energy (DOE) Office of Scientific and Technical Information. It includes citations and some full text of journal articles/accepted manuscripts and related metadata, technical reports, scientific research datasets and collections, scientific software, patents, conference and workshop papers, books and theses, and multimedia funded by DOE through a grant, contract, cooperative agreement, or similar type of funding mechanism from the 1940s to today.
The original citation index of predominantly STEM fields; used to find current articles that cite earlier work. Note: Web of Science generally does not include conference proceedings in search results.
Science and Technology subset of ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global - the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Indexing, abstracts and select full-text coverage. Searching in Chinese and other languages may be needed for high recall searching.
Access to curated newsfeeds and databases on the energy industry. Energy industry databases include: Investor Owned Utility, M&A, and Power Plant. Unlimited accounts - request from the Engineering Librarian or firstname.lastname@example.org
UK and international business, finance, economic and political news, comment and analysis.
Note: Users will need to register using their Lehigh University email address. You must sign into this resource by using the Subscribe option in the upper-right-hand corner of the screen while on campus or connected to the VPN from off-campus. Then click on the Join Now button to enter your information and preferences.
The Economist offers authoritative insight and opinion on international news, politics, business, finance, science, and technology. Get access to the current edition as well as previous editions dating back to July 1997.
InterLibrary Loan allows Lehigh Library users to borrow books, articles, and more from other institutions. There are two options for InterLibrary Loan: PALCI, for requesting books, and ILLiad, for requesting articles and other materials.
General information about the Library & Technology Services (LTS) Help desk, including service hours, services provided, and contact information.
Off Campus Access To Library Resources
Use Lehigh's Virtual Private Network (VPN) to connect to library resources from off campus. Make sure to choose Library/International from the Group drop-down menu when you sign into the VPN. Learn more about the VPN.