It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Economist offers authoritative insight and opinion on international news, politics, business, finance, science, and technology. Get access to the current edition as well as previous editions dating back to July 1997.
Use Interlibrary Loan to request a PDF of an article that isn't available at Lehigh or a scanned PDF of a print article that Lehigh owns. You will get an email when the article is ready for download.
A premier business and management database providing extensive coverage of North America and the world. Coverage 1984 - present.
Search 1000 business periodicals, including the Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition) from 1984 to present, for information on advertising, marketing, management, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also, information on 60,000+ companies. About 45% of journals are available in full text. User level is research.
Business Source Premier provides full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business; marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. As an an EBSCOHost database, it can be searched individually or in combination with any other EBSCOHost database.
Find market data, statistics, and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media, and emerging technologies. eMarketer offers information on the growth and impact of the Internet. Find information on trends, such as social networking and mobile marketing.
The NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research) working papers are studies in progress, prior to publication in a journal or other publication. The NBER Working Papers may be browsed by Journal of Economic Literature classified subjects. The research is conducted by over 600 university professors around the country who are leading scholars in their fields.
Full text of scholarly journals, beginning with the very first issue of each title. There is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the content available through JSTOR. A broad range of disciplines are represented.
There is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the content available through JSTOR. A broad range of disciplines are represented.
Access to a mix of company, industry, country and financial data for every major marketplace in the world.
Covers 30,000+ companies, 3,500+ Industry Profiles,110 Country Profiles, which are updated annually. Also contains a Country Statistics Database covering 215 countries, annual coverage of 50,000+ financial deals 60,000+ news articles published annually and 75+ company-focused Case Studies added annually.
Use Lehigh's Virtual Private Network (VPN) to connect to library resources from off campus. Make sure to choose Library/International from the Group drop-down menu when you sign into the VPN. Learn more about the VPN.