It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use Interlibrary Loan to request a PDF of an article that isn't available at Lehigh or a scanned PDF of a print article that Lehigh owns. You will get an email when the article is ready for download.
Off Campus Access To Library Resources
Use Lehigh's Virtual Private Network (VPN) to connect to library resources from off campus. Make sure to choose Library/International from the Group drop-down menu when you sign into the VPN. Learn more about the VPN.
Covers the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present covering over 2,000 journals published worldwide. Covers publications from 1910-present.
Covers all key English-language historical journals, also includes selected historical journals from major countries, state and local history journals, and a targeted selection of hundreds of journals in the social sciences and humanities. Also includes thousands of book and media reviews from a selection of over one hundred key journals. Also includes abstracts of dissertations published in these areas.
If your research needs include economic information you may want to include a search of Econlit which contains references to journal articles, books, articles in collective volumes and dissertations. Look for the "Lehigh Links/SFX" button to connect to full text (when available).
Includes indexing of nearly 1,200 periodicals back to 1907. It covers important scholarly journals published throughout the 20th century in North America and Europe. It includes coverage of the entire range of the humanities and social sciences topics for nearly a century as well as coverage of many important scientific journals through the 1950's.Might also be useful as a tool to identify primary sources.
Includes indexing of nearly 1,200 periodicals back to 1907.