Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Lehigh University Libraries - Library Guides

Asa Packer: Visiting Special Collections

Library research guide on Lehigh University founder Asa Packer and his family, including his daughter Lucy Linderman and family.

Visiting Special Collections

Please check "FAQ Library Resources during COVID-19" for information on Special Collections and Lehigh Library Services.

Contact Us:
Phone: 610-758-4506
Fax:  6190758-6091
Email: inspc@lehigh.edu
Mail: Special Collections, Lehigh University, Linderman Library, 30 Library Drive, Bethlehem PA 18015

    

Reading Room Hours:
We are located in Room 341 on the third floor of Linderman Library.
Monday through Friday, 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  Closed on University holidays.
View Full List of Library Hours

 

Directions and Parking:
Directions to Linderman Library
Directions Building J, Library Materials Center (LMC)

 

Research in Special Collections:
Walk-in users are always welcome but please call or email for an appointment. To prepare better for your research visit, please fill this: User Registration Form

Request Form:
Researchers with Lehigh user ID can fill a request form to access Special Collections materials:Request Form

Classes, Visits, and Tours:
The Special Collections Department welcomes classes, visits, and tours to discover and use our rich collections.To help us prepare better for your visit, please fill this Class Visit Form

Archives and Special Collections Librarian

Ilhan Citak <p>Archives & Special Collections Librarian</p>'s picture
Ilhan Citak

Archives & Special Collections Librarian

Contact:
Special Collections
Lehigh University
Linderman Library
30 library Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Email: ilc4@lehigh.edu
610-758-4506
Website