It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use Interlibrary Loan to request a PDF of an article that isn't available at Lehigh or a scanned PDF of a print article that Lehigh owns. You will get an email when the article is ready for download.
Off Campus Access To Library Resources
Use Lehigh's Virtual Private Network (VPN) to connect to library resources from off campus. Make sure to choose Library/International from the Group drop-down menu when you sign into the VPN. Learn more about the VPN.
Core Article Databases and Ethnographic Information
Comprehensive database indexing religious and theological subjects from U.S. and international journals. Coverage from 1949 to the present.
Includes book reviews and indexing of books of collected essays and other multiauthor works. Citations only. List of sources covered can be found under the "Publications" link at the top of the search screen.
Sociology research database that covers aspects of social behavior and interaction. Topics range from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.
Political science, public policy, and international relations database that includes PAIS Index, Policy File Index, Political Science Database, and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (WPSA) with full text of many documents.
Covers 1985 to present (full text) and 1914 to present (abstracts)