It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Thousands of sources, primarily in English but some foreign language news as well.
Contains the full text content of over 650 U.S. newspapers.
Can be searched individually or as multiple titles. Interface is capable of searching the full-text, or limiting to headline, date, author, topic or section of the article record. The papers are updated daily, however the archive depth varies by newspaper.
Searches across research in many subjects related to health, including consumer health, medicine, healthcare administration, nursing and allied health, psychology and public health. 7 different databases are searched, including MEDLINE. Includes full-text. Covers journals, evidence-based resources and dissertations.
Information on how to format citations in APA style. Contains a sample of a formatted paper.
For a tutorial about "formatting a Citation in APA" using PsycINFO see here: tutorials.
Off Campus Access To Library Resources
Use Lehigh's Virtual Private Network (VPN) to connect to library resources from off campus. Make sure to choose Library/International from the Group drop-down menu when you sign into the VPN. Learn more about the VPN.
Social Sciences/Scholarly Communications Librarian