Skip to Main Content

Students
Faculty
Staff
Visitors

Students Faculty Staff Visitors

Find, Borrow & Request
Find Materials & Collections
- Books & Ebooks
  Books in the ASA Library Catalog
- Media
  Streaming audio or video, DVDs, VHS tapes & CDs
- Articles
  Individual articles in the ASA Library Catalog
- Library Guides
  Research guides by subject, course or topic
- Databases
  A-Z list of topic-specific research databases
- Read NYT, WSJ, WaPo & More
  Current subscriptions & historical newspapers
- E-journals
  A-Z list of digital journal titles
- Course Reserves
  Books & digital resources set aside for classes
- Digital Collections & Lehigh Preserve
  Collections of digital images, maps, data & more
- Special Collection
  Rare books, manuscripts & Lehigh archives
Borrow & Request
- Borrow and Renew
  Borrowing info & manage your account
- Request a Purchase
  Suggest books, journals, streaming video, software & more
- Interlibrary Loan
  Request materials from other libraries
- Lending Services
  Place a hold & conveniently pick up items
- Request a Scan
  Get scans of Lehigh-owned materials
- Borrow Equipment
  Use laptops, cameras, mics, projectors & more
Research, Teaching & Learning
Research Support
- Get Library Research Help
  Meet with subject librarians about your research
- Find & Request Materials
  Find & request materials for your research
- Citation Support
  Discover citation tools & best practices
- Library Guides
  Get research help by subject, course or topic
- Get a Research Consultation
  Research, teaching or technology consultations
- Research Services
  Explore LTS' comprehensive research services
- Research Computing
  Support for large data processing & storage
Teaching
- Teach with Technology
  With digital tech like VR, data viz, video & more
- Classroom Pedagogy Resources
  Access our teaching documents & insights
- Course Design & Development
  Set up Course Site & use new teaching methods
- Writing Across the Curriculum
  Promote better writing in your classrooms
- Current Faculty Teaching Fellows
  Explore our latest collaborative teaching projects
- Library Instruction Class Sessions
  Request a librarian-led session & library guide
- Browse Featured Digital Projects
  Explore selected digital projects
- Teach with Primary Sources
  With original texts & docs from Special Collections
Learning
- CITL Programs
  Events in support of innovation in teaching and learning
- Experiential Learning
  Uncover opportunities for hands-on learning
- Microcredential & Skill Development
  Learn new professional skills & earn badges
- Graduate Online Education
  Pursue online degrees, certificates & courses
Access Popular Technology
Get Started With Tech
- Lehigh Account & Password
  Learn about your account & how to manage it
- Banner Self-Service
  Review class rosters, payroll, financial aid & more
- Connect to Internet
  Explore WiFi & wired connection options
- Connect Lehigh
  Access common tools & services across Lehigh
- Email
  Send & receive Lehigh email
- Enterprise Services
  Banner, Argos, Docusign, Jira, etc.
- Purchasing a Computer
  View options for students, faculty, & staff
More Popular Tools
- VPN
  Connect to the Lehigh network off-campus
- Software Information & Access
  Browse the repository of all available software
- Course Site
  Access or manage course content
- Office 365 & Google Drive
  Create & edit documents, slide shows & more
- LUapps Virtual Software
  Use software from your web browser
- Printing & Scanning
  Print (with PaperCut) & scan on campus
- Website Design & Development
  Drupal, WordPress, static Web spaces & Google Sites
Visit Our Spaces
Visit & Reserve Spaces
- Hours & Directions
  Our hours of operations & how to find us
- Request an LTS Space for an Event
  Request use of event space & event tech. support
- Reserve a Space
  Reserve study spaces & more via 25Live Express
Browse Spaces by Location
- Linderman Library
  Houses special & humanities collections
- E.W. Fairchild-Martindale (EWFM) Library & Computing Center
  Houses STEM, business & social science collections
Browse Spaces by Type
- Creative & Experiential Spaces
  Hands-on learning & experimentation
- Study & Small Group Spaces
  Quiet or collaborative spaces to meet & study
- Café & Wellness Spaces
  Physical & mental nourishment
- Classroom Spaces
  Registrar classrooms & computer labs
About LTS
About Us
- Our Organization
  Discover LTS plans, goals & impact
- LTS Staff Directory
  Connect with the right person in our department
- About the Lehigh Libraries
  Empowering research and learning through user-focused collections, services, and spaces
- Technical Infrastructure
  Data Centers, Cloud, Phone, and Networking
- Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning
  Collaborating with faculty, staff, and students to enrich learning.
- Policies & Guidelines
  Review policies that govern use of our services
- Information Security at Lehigh
  A partner for security education & application
- Work at LTS
  Locate open staff & student positions
- Hours & Directions
  Our hours of operations & how to find us
Connect With Us
- Events
  Explore upcoming LTS events
- Featured Projects, Exhibits & Collections
  Immerse yourself in curated projects & materials
- News & Announcements
  Read the latest from LTS
- Giving to LTS
  Impact the future of learning at Lehigh
- Friends of the Lehigh University Libraries
  Foster appreciation for Lehigh University Libraries and Special Collections
Get Help
Personalized Help
- Stop by a Service Desk
  We solve issues of all sizes about any LTS service
- Submit a Help Request
  Visit the Help, Lending Services or STARS desks
- Email, Call, Text or Chat
  Reach us faster during operating hours
- Schedule a Consultation
  Research, teaching or technology consultations
Self-Service Assistance
- Getting Started Guide
  Curated popular tools, services & resources
- Browse Knowledge Base Help Articles
  Find answers, how-tos & troubleshooting tips
- System Outages & Maintenance
  Check for outages or scheduled maintenance

Lehigh Libraries
Library Guides
Education
Librarian Feedback

Search this Guide

Education: Librarian Feedback

Articles
Books and Media
Statistics and Data
Comparative and International Education
Counseling Psychology
Educational Leadership
School Psychology
Social Justice and Education
Special Education
Teaching, Learning, & Technology
Citing Sources

This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.

Last Updated: Jul 25, 2024 4:20 PM
URL: https://libraryguides.lehigh.edu/education
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

Subjects: Education

Tags: comparative_education, counseling_psychology, education, educational_leadership, international_education, school_psychology, social_justice, special_education, tlt

Follow LTS on Social

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube

Library and Technology Services

EWFM Library 8A East Packer Ave. Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA 18015

610-758-4357

Connect with Us

Get Help LTS Hours

Make a Gift

Give Now

© 2024 Lehigh University All Rights Reserved

Web Accessibility
Terms
Privacy