Indexes, abstracts and provides selective full-text for a broad spectrum of magazines, journals and newspapers.

Index and full text access to the publications of the American Anthropological Association. Covers 1888 - present.

Covers gender-related scholarship, including gender inequality, masculinity, post-feminism, and gender identity. Mostly indexing and abstracts with some full text.

Full text of scholarly journals, beginning with the very first issue of each title. Primarily humanities and social sciences titles.

Political science, public policy, and international relations database of scholarly articles with full text of many documents.

Freely accessible archive of biomedical and life sciences full-text journal articles at National Library of Medicine (U.S. National Institutes of Health).

Bibliographic database of scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. PsycINFO covers journals, books, reviews, and dissertations.

Social sciences database that offers international coverage of subject areas including Political Science, Public Policy, Sociology, Education, Psychology, Economics, Linguistics, and Criminal Justice

Part of Web of Science. Provides powerful access to authoritative content from the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals. Covers 1982 to present.

Sociology and social services database with access to Sociological Abstracts, Applied Social Sciences Index Abstracts, and the Sociology Database with full-text coverage.

Sociology research database that covers aspects of social behavior and interaction. Topics range from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.