Business and management database providing full-text articles. Extensive coverage of North America and the world. Coverage 1984 - present.

Business and Management article source, featuring peer-reviewed journals, newspapers, and trade publications.

Please note: MarketLine Advantage is now Global Data Explorer.
Covers: 30,000+ companies, 3,500+ Industry Profiles, 110 Country Profiles and Country Statistics Database covering 215 countries, Annual coverage of 50,000+ financial deals

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources.
(Note: To maximize access to Lehigh resources, when in Google Scholar, go to Settings, then Library links, then type in Lehigh University. If we do not subscribe to an article, this setting will enable a Lehigh Link to obtain the article via interlibrary loan.)

Full text of scholarly journals, beginning with the very first issue of each title. Primarily humanities and social sciences titles.

Covers journals, books, and working papers on economics providing citations for dissertations and articles in more than 620 collective volumes per year.

National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) working papers are studies in progress, prior to publication in a journal or other publication. Browsable by Journal of Economic Literature classified subjects. The research is conducted by over 600 university professors around the country who are leading scholars in their fields.

Instructions for registering for a Lehigh-sponsored Wall Street Journal account, which provides unlimited access to content via the website and mobile app. The pass must be renewed annually.

Link to instructions for registering for access. Users can also register for both the New York Times and Games mobile apps, the latter of which includes the full NYT Crossword, Spelling Bee, and more. On campus or VPN-connected Lehigh users can access the website without registering.