Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Company Financial Information
S & P NetAdvantage
Information on companies, industries, stocks, mutual funds and the economy.
To target your research, you can search these e-journals individually through BrowZine for a particular company to see articles that are about it or that mention it. Go the the library homepage select E-Journals from the center box and enter one of the titles below. Please note you may need to authenticate via the VPN
- Business and Society Review
- Business Ethics: a European Review
- Business Ethics Quarterly: the Journal of the Society for Business Ethics
- Corporate Reputation Review
- Ethics & Behavior
- JBE: Journal of Business Ethics
A trusted voice since 1999, CSRwire, is a digital media platform for the latest news and reports in corporate social responsibility and sustainability.
Wall Street Journal (Mobile App and Site Access)
Information on how to register for a Lehigh-sponsored Wall Street Journal account, which provides unlimited access to content via the website and mobile app. The pass must be renewed annually.
UK and international business, finance, economic and political news, comment and analysis.
Note: Users will need to register using their Lehigh University email address. You must sign into this resource by using the Subscribe option in the upper-right-hand corner of the screen while on campus or connected to the VPN from off-campus. Then click on the Join Now button to enter your information and preferences.
New York Times (Mobile App and Site Access)
Information on how to register for an Academic Pass through Lehigh, which provides unlimited access to content. The pass must be renewed annually.
Find Articles in Databases
The following online databases can be searched to find articles about a company or industry and its record in social responsibility by searching across a number of publications at once. To most effectively use these resources, separate out the search concepts: put the company name in one box, and try search terms such as "social responsibility" or "corporate giving" in another box.
Business and management database providing full-text articles.
Extensive coverage of North America and the world.
Coverage 1984 - present.
Business Source Complete
Business and Management article source, featuring:
IBISWorld Industry Reports
Industry Reports covering 700+ industries in the United States.
Data on over 600 international industries from more than 18,000 sources
Includes market researcher, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
Find market data, statistics, and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media, and emerging technologies.
Covers 30,000+ companies
3,500+ Industry Profiles
110 Country Profiles and Country Statistics Database covering 215 countries
Annual coverage of 50,000+ financial deals