It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A premier business and management database providing extensive coverage of North America and the world. Coverage 1984 - present.
Search 1000 business periodicals, including the Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition) from 1984 to present, for information on advertising, marketing, management, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also, information on 60,000+ companies. About 45% of journals are available in full text. User level is research.
Business Source Premier provides full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business; marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. As an an EBSCOHost database, it can be searched individually or in combination with any other EBSCOHost database.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources.
(Note: To maximize access to Lehigh resources, when in Google Scholar, go to Settings, then Library links, then type in Lehigh University. If we do not subscribe to an article, this setting will enable a Lehigh Link to obtain the article via interlibrary loan.)
Links to PDFs when available; excellent for finding specific articles or books.
The original citation index of predominantly STEM fields; used to find current articles that cite earlier work. Note: Web of Science generally does not include conference proceedings in search results.