A-Z Databases

Comprehensive index for education research. Contains scholarly journals, popular materials, reports, and other resources.

Full text of scholarly journals, beginning with the very first issue of each title. Primarily humanities and social sciences titles.

Leading resource for comprehensive data, research and insights spanning the global capital markets. 
PLEASE NOTE: Lehigh's subscription agreement with PitchBook states that the database is intended solely for academic, scholarly, or educational
use. The database may not be used for personal/professional/commercial financial gain.

Bibliographic database of scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. PsycINFO covers journals, books, reviews, and dissertations.

Helps find current articles that cite earlier work. Covers STEM, social sciences, & arts and humanities. Has an emerging sources citation index. Useful for identifying review articles Note: Web of Science generally does not include conference proceedings in search results.

Provides access to over 1.5 million pages of primary source content on social, political, health, and legal issues impacting LGBTQ communities around the world.

Comprehensive, interdisciplinary database of engineering research literature, searching across journals, conferences, preprints, dissertations, and select books and standards. Coverage from 1884-present.

Provides archival access to materials from government organizations that are facing the removal of public information and data. Content includes reports, blog posts, videos, and podcasts. Each item has been enriched with detailed metadata—and is openly available to the public.