Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Lehigh University Libraries - Library Guides

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. If off-campus, connect to the VPN using the "Library Resources" option in the drop-down menu to ensure access. Read instructions about the VPN here.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Online engineering reference containing full-text handbooks, as well as instructional, faculty-produced videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.
New
Unbiased measurement and assessment of market opportunities with detailed market research reports.
New
Gartner provides access to the research and advisory firm's information technology and other industry news, research reports, and business and market analysis.
New
Video journal and educational materials. Subjects are sciences, engineering, psychology, and medicine. Also lab safety. More details, including information about syllabus and CourseSite integration, can be found here.
Trial
Trial resource - to access, follow the link, then click "I'm not a robot," then select the NEWSPAPERS.COM – WORLD COLLECTION link. Contains full page newspaper images with searchable full-text for millions of pages of United States newspapers.
Trial
New
Use Pivot to find global funding sources and resource across fields and connect to other researchers through Pivot Profiles.



Pivot accelerates the research process by integrating funding and collaborator discovery into one powerful tool.

Beyond connecting researchers to funding opportunities and collaborators, Pivot users are also able to share and communicate these matches with their colleagues.
New
Online mapping tool with data on demographics, real estate, health, jobs and more from communities across the US
New
A tool to capture, organize, share and cite references. Lehigh provides unlimited storage - simply use your Lehigh email to setup your account or add it to your current account.
Loading...
Loading...