This guide is designed to introduce researchers to resources on athletics, sports and physical education at Lehigh University.

The information in this guide is separated into several sections. Please use the tabs at left to navigate to each section.

• Library collections: Books, publications, research papers, theses and dissertations about athletics and sports at Lehigh University.

• Special Collections: Collections of documentation--office files, reports, statistics, game programs, scrapbooks, etc.--on athletics administration at Lehigh, Lehigh athletes, varsity and intramural sports, and Lehigh sports teams.

• Digital Collections: Including digitized photographs, programs, serial publications. Also included the Epitome, The Brown and White and other students publications.
• Related Websites & Online Resources: Athletics Department website
• Athletics Department Archives: Information about archives at the Athletics Department, and contact Athletics Archivist Rob Kaufman Class of 1968.
• Social Media: Special Collections and Lehigh Sports social media links.
• Lehigh Band and Marching 97: Musical activities are an essential part of the athletic and sports events. This tab includes information and resources about music at Lehigh.
• Mascot: Resources and historical information about Lehigh mascots.

After reviewing this guide, please contact a Special Collections if you need and further assistance in locating additional resources.

The subject headings below will gather together Lehigh Libraries resources that may be relevant to your research. Clicking on these subject headings will search ASA Lehigh Library Online Catalog:

• Lehigh University -- Basketball.
• Lehigh University -- Athletics.
• Lehigh University -- Football.
• Lehigh University -- Sports.