Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Thousands of sources, primarily in English but some foreign language news as well.
Contains the full text content of over 650 U.S. newspapers.
Can be searched individually or as multiple titles. Interface is capable of searching the full-text, or limiting to headline, date, author, topic or section of the article record. The papers are updated daily, however the archive depth varies by newspaper.
A premier business and management database providing extensive coverage of North America and the world. Coverage 1984 - present.
Search 1000 business periodicals, including the Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition) from 1984 to present, for information on advertising, marketing, management, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also, information on 60,000+ companies. About 45% of journals are available in full text. User level is research.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources.
(Note: To maximize access to Lehigh resources, when in Google Scholar, go to Settings, then Library links, then type in Lehigh University. If we do not subscribe to an article, this setting will enable a Lehigh Link to obtain the article via interlibrary loan.)
Links to PDFs when available; excellent for finding specific articles or books.
The NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research) working papers are studies in progress, prior to publication in a journal or other publication. The NBER Working Papers may be browsed by Journal of Economic Literature classified subjects. The research is conducted by over 600 university professors around the country who are leading scholars in their fields.