Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | #
A
A Guide to Education and Related Fields
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
A collection of library and open web resources for students and faculty in the six programs of the Lehigh University College of Education
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
A collection of library and open web resources for students and faculty in the six programs of the Lehigh University College of Education
A Guide to Global Studies
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2012
This guide is designed to direct research in the field of Global Studies. Students in the Globalization and Social Change Program will benefit from the resources suggested.
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2012
This guide is designed to direct research in the field of Global Studies. Students in the Globalization and Social Change Program will benefit from the resources suggested.
A Guide to Historical Research
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
This guide will direct you to useful research sources and tools for Historical Research
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
This guide will direct you to useful research sources and tools for Historical Research
A Guide to Journalism and Communication Resources
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Use this guide to locate information resources relevant to journalism and communication
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Use this guide to locate information resources relevant to journalism and communication
A Guide to Political Science Resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
Use this guide to get started with your Political Science research
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
Use this guide to get started with your Political Science research
A Guide to Sociological Research Sources
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Use this guide to help you get started with your Sociology research.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Use this guide to help you get started with your Sociology research.
An Anthropology guide to resources
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Use this guide to begin your search for information and research tools in anthropology
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Use this guide to begin your search for information and research tools in anthropology
An International Relations Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Use this guide to find reliable information sources on international relations, news, organizations and more.
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Use this guide to find reliable information sources on international relations, news, organizations and more.
Anth 106: Cultural Study and Globalization
- Last Updated Sep 19, 2012
This guide will help you find background information and other sources for your research paper.
- Last Updated Sep 19, 2012
This guide will help you find background information and other sources for your research paper.
Anth 160: Health, Illness and Healing
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources useful for your research project
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources useful for your research project
Anth/Rel 396: Anthropology of the Muslim World
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to locate research materials for your writing project on Islam, Muslims or "the Muslim world."
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to locate research materials for your writing project on Islam, Muslims or "the Muslim world."
Art 295: Art & Architecture Across the Medieval Mediterranean, c. 1050-1350
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
Art, Architecture, and Design Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide will help you find Lehigh and Web resources for your class research and background information in topics for Art & Architecture
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide will help you find Lehigh and Web resources for your class research and background information in topics for Art & Architecture
ASIA/CGP/MLL 90 Love and Revolution in Shanghai / ASIA/HIST/MLL 75 Chinese Civilization
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Look here for resources for Chinese history
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Look here for resources for Chinese history
B
Basic Search Techniques
- Last Updated Nov 26, 2012
organizing and executing a search for information
- Last Updated Nov 26, 2012
organizing and executing a search for information
BioE 20: Research Proposal
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, and organization of materials
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, and organization of materials
BIS 111: Business Information Systems
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2010
This guide was creating especially for students of BIS 111, however others may also find it to be a useful resource for the study of business information systems.
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2010
This guide was creating especially for students of BIS 111, however others may also find it to be a useful resource for the study of business information systems.
C
CEE 203: Professional Development
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
CHE 179: Chemical Engineering Professional Development
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
CHE 374: Environmental Catalysis
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, document management
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, document management
CHE 376: Energy: Issues & Technology
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
information sources, searching strategy, finding/getting documents, managing documents, citation styles, writing process
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
information sources, searching strategy, finding/getting documents, managing documents, citation styles, writing process
CHE 380: Design Projects
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
CHE 413: Heterogeneous Catalysis
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, tips, and supporting services
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, tips, and supporting services
Cited/Citing Resources: Building Bibliographies and Tracking Research Impact
- Last Updated May 23, 2012
- Last Updated May 23, 2012
Colonial and Early American Newspapers on Microfilm
- Last Updated Oct 14, 2009
A listing of the newspaper titles available on microfilm in Fairchild Martindale Library
- Last Updated Oct 14, 2009
A listing of the newspaper titles available on microfilm in Fairchild Martindale Library
CSE 090: Intelligent Machines
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources and use for robotics, intelligent machines, artificial intelligence
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources and use for robotics, intelligent machines, artificial intelligence
D
E
ECE 257: Senior Lab
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, evaluating sources, searching techniques, obtaining publications, writing/citing tips
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, evaluating sources, searching techniques, obtaining publications, writing/citing tips
ECE 350/450 018: Principles of Advanced Optical Imaging Technologies
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, obtaining and managing documents
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, obtaining and managing documents
ECO 362 Martindale Scholars Research Guide
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2011
This guide is intended to help the Martindale Scholars with their research.
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2011
This guide is intended to help the Martindale Scholars with their research.
EES/CEE 379: Environmental Case Studies
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, evaluating sources, obtaining/managing references
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, evaluating sources, obtaining/managing references
Engineering Handbooks
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2011
subject list of basic data handbooks for engineering
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2011
subject list of basic data handbooks for engineering
ENGL/WS 398: Theories of Masculinity
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
A research guide for resources in a few areas, such as women's/gender/sexuality studies, nineteenth-century British Literature, and information and resources on the history of Lehigh.
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
A research guide for resources in a few areas, such as women's/gender/sexuality studies, nineteenth-century British Literature, and information and resources on the history of Lehigh.
English 1 : Education in Popular Culture
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
This guide contains the sources reviewed during the library resources presentation by Roseann Bowerman.
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
This guide contains the sources reviewed during the library resources presentation by Roseann Bowerman.
English 5
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
A guide to sources of information for use in this class's specific research assignments
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
A guide to sources of information for use in this class's specific research assignments
Engr 98: Introduction to Engineering Practice
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
A few good places to look for information, with tools to find them, evaluate them, obtain them, and cite them
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
A few good places to look for information, with tools to find them, evaluate them, obtain them, and cite them
ENTP 398:International Entrepreneurial Symposium 2009
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
Course Guide for ENTP 398: International Social Entrepreneurship and Development Practice: The case of Siem Reap, Cambodia
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
Course Guide for ENTP 398: International Social Entrepreneurship and Development Practice: The case of Siem Reap, Cambodia
ES 1 - Intro to Environmental Studies
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2012
This guide will direct you to sources of current articles on Environmental issues and Environmental policy
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2012
This guide will direct you to sources of current articles on Environmental issues and Environmental policy
ESLP 002 / ESLP 004 : Academic Library research
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This guide will direct you to library resources and services. It also provides search tips and explanation of ways maintain academic integrity.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This guide will direct you to library resources and services. It also provides search tips and explanation of ways maintain academic integrity.
F
Finding and Obtaining Dissertations and Theses
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Information sources for finding dissertations and theses on a topic, either published or in process, and getting copies
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Information sources for finding dissertations and theses on a topic, either published or in process, and getting copies
First Amendment Celebration at Lehigh
- Last Updated Sep 29, 2009
A collection of resources for the First Amendment Celebration at Lehigh University sponsored by the Department of Journalism and organized by Professor Kathy Olson. See http://www.lehigh.edu/~infirst
- Last Updated Sep 29, 2009
A collection of resources for the First Amendment Celebration at Lehigh University sponsored by the Department of Journalism and organized by Professor Kathy Olson. See http://www.lehigh.edu/~infirst
G
Graduate Guide to Historical Research
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Starting research for your masters or Ph.D in history? Turn here for a jump start to your research.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Starting research for your masters or Ph.D in history? Turn here for a jump start to your research.
Guide to Author's Rights and Publishing
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Planning to publish, but don't know your rights? Looking for information on open access and copyright? Start here to learn more about scholarly communication.
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Planning to publish, but don't know your rights? Looking for information on open access and copyright? Start here to learn more about scholarly communication.
H
Health Economics
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide provides resources for the study of the health and biopharmeutical economics. It is a starting point for research on the projects and papers related to this area.
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide provides resources for the study of the health and biopharmeutical economics. It is a starting point for research on the projects and papers related to this area.
HIST090-Maps & Voyages of Exploration
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2011
Historical maps and travel accounts provide a geographic and visual window into the past, revealing how new worlds were understood and settled. This guide supports research in maps and exploration.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2011
Historical maps and travel accounts provide a geographic and visual window into the past, revealing how new worlds were understood and settled. This guide supports research in maps and exploration.
Historical Newspaper Resources at Lehigh
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2010
Guide to historical collections and runs of newspapers in electronic and micro format.
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2010
Guide to historical collections and runs of newspapers in electronic and micro format.
History 197 - Introduction to Latin American Studies
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
This guide will direct you to basic resources for successfully locating articles, books and other information you'll need to complete your class projects.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
This guide will direct you to basic resources for successfully locating articles, books and other information you'll need to complete your class projects.
History 202: Revolutions
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
History 202 in Spring 2013 focuses on the history of political and social events such as revolutions in the British American colonies, Latin America, Europe and the Middle East; and the civil rights, feminist, and gay rights movements.
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
History 202 in Spring 2013 focuses on the history of political and social events such as revolutions in the British American colonies, Latin America, Europe and the Middle East; and the civil rights, feminist, and gay rights movements.
History 202: American Biographies
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Use this guide for direction to the primary and secondary sources you'll need for your research project
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Use this guide for direction to the primary and secondary sources you'll need for your research project
History 202: US History 1840-1870
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
Begin your search for primary and secondary sources here.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
Begin your search for primary and secondary sources here.
History 398- The Battle of Gettysburg Civil War Guide
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2011
Looking for Civil War resources? Start here for access to materials at Lehigh and beyond!
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2011
Looking for Civil War resources? Start here for access to materials at Lehigh and beyond!
I
I.R. 132 : Nationalism and Ethnic Conflict
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2013
This course guide is designed to guide you to resources for the Communal Conflict Research project.
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2013
This course guide is designed to guide you to resources for the Communal Conflict Research project.
I.R. 197: Foreign Policy Research Assignment
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
This guide will help direct you to resources where you can research your country's historical stance, current policies and UN positions on issues that have come before the UN Security Council
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
This guide will help direct you to resources where you can research your country's historical stance, current policies and UN positions on issues that have come before the UN Security Council
I.R. 322 - Poverty and Development
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
A guide to selected sources of background and development information
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
A guide to selected sources of background and development information
I.R. 334: Prospects for Peace in the 21st Century
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
Guide to resources and research materials.
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
Guide to resources and research materials.
I.R. 90: Political Violence Research
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Included in this guide are research tools and sources that will provide information for your case study project.
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Included in this guide are research tools and sources that will provide information for your case study project.
IE 334: Organizational Planning & Control
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
IE 442: Manufacturing Management
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Information sources, searching techniques, site evaluation tips, document acquisition, writing/citing styles
J
Journalism 125 / ES 125 -Environment, the Public and the Media
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Quick guide to resources for class assignments
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Quick guide to resources for class assignments
Journalism 325 - Freedoms of Speech and Press
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2012
This guide will direct you to legal resource databases as well as resources for finding scholarly articles and news.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2012
This guide will direct you to legal resource databases as well as resources for finding scholarly articles and news.
K
Knovel Challenge
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Answer any 3 questions from the Knovel Challenge contest and you'll be entered for the national drawing for iPods, etc. If 100 or more Lehigh students enter, Lehigh is guaranteed at least one prize.
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Answer any 3 questions from the Knovel Challenge contest and you'll be entered for the national drawing for iPods, etc. If 100 or more Lehigh students enter, Lehigh is guaranteed at least one prize.
L
Library Information for Step Up Students
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2011
A guide to library resources and services for Step Up Advanced Academic Reading and Writing Students
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2011
A guide to library resources and services for Step Up Advanced Academic Reading and Writing Students
M
M. E. in Energy Systems Engineering Information Sources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Overview of library and other information sources in support of the M. E. in Energy Systems Engineering
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Overview of library and other information sources in support of the M. E. in Energy Systems Engineering
M. E. in Structural Engineering Information Sources
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Overview of library and other information sources in support of the M. E. in Structural Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Overview of library and other information sources in support of the M. E. in Structural Engineering
M. E. in Technical Entrepreneurship
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Overview of library and other information sources in support of the M. E. in Technical Entrepreneurship
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Overview of library and other information sources in support of the M. E. in Technical Entrepreneurship
Managing References
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2011
Tools for organizing document references and incorporating them in publications
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2011
Tools for organizing document references and incorporating them in publications
Martindale Student Associates Program 2012
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
This guide is meant to support the Martindale Scholar publication efforts with regard to their trip to Colombia in 2012.
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
This guide is meant to support the Martindale Scholar publication efforts with regard to their trip to Colombia in 2012.
MAT 101: Professional Development
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
information sources for materials science
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
information sources for materials science
MAT 203: Materials Structure at the Nanoscale
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
information sources, search techniques, obtaining and managing references
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
information sources, search techniques, obtaining and managing references
MAT 218: Research Tools for Mechanical Behavior of Materials
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
information sources, techniques, and an example
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
information sources, techniques, and an example
MBA Research Guide
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide is intended to get MBA students started on their research.
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide is intended to get MBA students started on their research.
ME 424: Unsteady and Turbulent Flows
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources and techniques for project paper
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources and techniques for project paper
Middle School History Guide
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2011
Resources selected for Middle School History Day project. 2011
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2011
Resources selected for Middle School History Day project. 2011
MKT 371: Special Topic in European Marketing: Meeting the Challenge of Marketing in Emerging Countries
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
MSE 438: Agile Organizations and Manufacturing Systems
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, and writing tools
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, and writing tools
MSE 446: International Supply Chain Management
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, obtaining publications
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, obtaining publications
MSE 482: Aspects of Sustainable Systems Design
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, obtaining publications
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, searching techniques, obtaining publications
MSE 497: Global Competitive Environment
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
manufacturing engineering aspects of global business
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
manufacturing engineering aspects of global business
N
P
Pennsylvania School for Global Entrepreneurship
- Last Updated Jun 27, 2011
A guide to library resources for the students of the 2011 Pennsylvania School for Global Entrepreneurship.
- Last Updated Jun 27, 2011
A guide to library resources for the students of the 2011 Pennsylvania School for Global Entrepreneurship.
Powder Diffraction File
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
x-ray diffraction data. includes basic properties of elements and compounds; references
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
x-ray diffraction data. includes basic properties of elements and compounds; references
R
RefWorks 2.0 Setup and Use
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2012
RefWorks is a "bibliographic manager" (aka "online 3x5 cards") that collects references, manages them, and interacts with word processors
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2012
RefWorks is a "bibliographic manager" (aka "online 3x5 cards") that collects references, manages them, and interacts with word processors
Religion 120: Newish Jewish
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2011
This guide contains links to the resources reviewed during the librarian's presentation. These sources will help you identify and locate scholarly articles and books on your topic.
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2011
This guide contains links to the resources reviewed during the librarian's presentation. These sources will help you identify and locate scholarly articles and books on your topic.
Remote Access to Library Resources
- Last Updated Dec 13, 2012
Not on campus but need to do library research? What you need to know to access Library Resources remotely.
- Last Updated Dec 13, 2012
Not on campus but need to do library research? What you need to know to access Library Resources remotely.
REU Materials Science & Engineering
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
search strategy, sources of information, obtaining copies, maintaining references, and citation searching
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
search strategy, sources of information, obtaining copies, maintaining references, and citation searching
REU Structural Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, obtaining copies, and organizing information for structural engineering research
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
information sources, search techniques, obtaining copies, and organizing information for structural engineering research
S
SciFinder Scholar Setup
- Last Updated Oct 21, 2012
instructions for installing either the web or client version of SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts tools) for PC and Mac
- Last Updated Oct 21, 2012
instructions for installing either the web or client version of SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts tools) for PC and Mac
SFX FAQ
- Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
SFX is an open URL service, using metadata about a publication to find a copy of it
- Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
SFX is an open URL service, using metadata about a publication to find a copy of it
SOAN 112: Development of Social Theory
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2011
This guide contains suggested information resources to use as you complete your research papers.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2011
This guide contains suggested information resources to use as you complete your research papers.
SSP 105: Social Origins of Terrorism
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Use this quick guide to find information on Terrorist Groups for your class project
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Use this quick guide to find information on Terrorist Groups for your class project
Standards & Specifications
- Last Updated May 23, 2012
finding and obtaining government and commercial standards and specifications
- Last Updated May 23, 2012
finding and obtaining government and commercial standards and specifications
Synthesis Library Trial 9/12/11 to 12/9/11
- Last Updated Sep 16, 2011
Short term access to the Synthesis Library of Engineering and Computer Science
- Last Updated Sep 16, 2011
Short term access to the Synthesis Library of Engineering and Computer Science
T
Technical Reports
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of, and finding aids for, technical reports produced by government agencies, academic institutions, companies, and organizations
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of, and finding aids for, technical reports produced by government agencies, academic institutions, companies, and organizations
TRAC Tools
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
A library guide on some tools and resources that may be helpful when TRACing.
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
A library guide on some tools and resources that may be helpful when TRACing.
V
Visual Resources
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Find Visual Resources in ASA, databases, and the web. Information on copyright, citation, and presentation.
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Find Visual Resources in ASA, databases, and the web. Information on copyright, citation, and presentation.
W
What's So Special About Special Collections?
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Lehigh's Special Collections was established to collect, preserve, and provide access to historical collections that encompass rare books, manuscripts, and the Lehigh University archives.
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Lehigh's Special Collections was established to collect, preserve, and provide access to historical collections that encompass rare books, manuscripts, and the Lehigh University archives.
Women and Coeducation at Lehigh
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
resources on women and coeducation at Lehigh
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
resources on women and coeducation at Lehigh
#
* Accounting
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2010
Check here for accounting resources. ACCT 151 students should refer to the Financial Statements tab for their course projects.
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2010
Check here for accounting resources. ACCT 151 students should refer to the Financial Statements tab for their course projects.
* Bioengineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
* Business & Economics
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2012
This is the place to start for your business research needs.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2012
This is the place to start for your business research needs.
* Chemical Engineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
* Civil & Environmental Engineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
* Computer Science & Engineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
* Electrical & Computer Engineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
* English Language and Literature
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Guide to resources and research in English Language and Literature
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Guide to resources and research in English Language and Literature
* Industrial & Systems Engineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
* Materials Science & Engineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
* Mechanical Engineering Resources
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Sources of information, tips on usage, and supporting services
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info Linderman Library, room 143 610-758-3052 Office hours: Monday 1 PM to 5 PM in Linderman Library, room 143. Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
