This is the "Electronic Resources" page of the "BIS 111: Business Information Systems" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

BIS 111: Business Information Systems  

This guide was creating especially for students of BIS 111, however others may also find it to be a useful resource for the study of business information systems.
Last Updated: Nov 19, 2010 URL: http://libraryguides.lehigh.edu/bis111 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Electronic Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Electronic Resources



ABI-Inform Dateline.  Indexes resources with local and regional business news coverage of companies, business and the economy.


ABI-Inform Global.  Indexes over 1400 journals in management and business.


ABI-Inform Trade & Industry. Indexes resources with a trade or industry focus


Applied Science and Technology Abstracts. Covers articles in the engineering, technology and business fields.


CQ Researcher. Your complete source on the most current and controversial issues of the day with complete summaries, all the pros and cons, bibliographies and more.


Emerald Library.  This resource is contains a number of articles concerning information technology and management


Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage. This is a compendium of financial information concerning companies, industries, mutual funds and stocks. It includes brief information profiles on countries and investment trends. Its Industry Surveys is part of the service.


WestLaw Campus covers laws, court cases, and related topics at the Federal and State levels.

Humanities Librarian

Profile Image
Heather Simoneau
Contact Info
Linderman Library, room 143
610-758-3052

Office hours: Monday 1 PM to 5 PM in Linderman Library, room 143.
Send Email

Business/Data Librarian

Profile Image
Janet Hughes
Contact Info
E. W. Fairchild-Martindale Library, Room 621
8A East Packer Avenue, Bethlehem, PA 18015-3170
Tel: (610) 758-1431
Email: jah612@lehigh.edu
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip