Full text of China Academic Journals from 2013 to 2017 for the series covering Literature/History/Philosophy (Series F), Politics/Military Affairs/Law (Series G), and Education/Social Sciences (Series H) components of the CNKI database. Database is searchable in both English and Chinese.
Link to title lists: https://www.eastview.com/resources/title-lists/
More than 700 ebooks, handbooks and references are included in the Mechanical Engineering collection from Knovel. Some titles include interactive features, like equations and graphs. Lehigh does not subscribe to other Knovel collections.
Political science, public policy, and international relations database that includes PAIS Index, Policy File Index, Political Science Database, and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (WPSA) with full text of many documents.
Covers 1985 to present (full text) and 1914 to present (abstracts)
Sociology research database that covers aspects of social behavior and interaction. Topics range from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.
A digital archive containing 150,000 pages of conference proceedings; reports of international women's organizations; publications of women's non-governmental organizations; and letters, diaries, and memoirs of women active internationally since the mid-nineteenth century. It also includes photographs and videos of major events and activists in the history of women’s international social movements.